Posted on

Training 2/26/2013

Got the results from an MRI I had recently. My knee is going to be ok which is great news. I need to really emphasize hip mobility daily. I think lack of it on my left side is the reason why I’ve been compensating.

The Workout

SMR – Feet, Calves, Peroneals, Quads, TFL
Hip Mobility #2
Side Bridge (Bent Knee)
Face to the Wall Squat
RFESS + Rotation

Ladder completed with 24kg bell

A1: Goblet Squat 5-10
A2: KB Swing 10-20
Repeated 4 times

Notes: Goblet Squats are giving me problems *sigh*. One positive note. I managed to force myself to do some side bridge #majorwin

Leave a Reply

