Posted on

Not enough Courage… Training 3/5/2013

The workout:

SMR – Feet, Peroneals, Adductors, Quads, TFL
Cossack Squat + Hip Flexor Mobilization
Squat to Stand

TGU practice 5 minutes

Duck-stance Deadlifts 1x135x5, 1x185x3, 1x275x2

KB Clean to Front Squat 24kg x2  1+1, 2+2+, 3+3, 4+4, 5+5 (2 rounds)

Note: Could have done better today. I would love to hit the KB Clean to Front Squat ladder without needing any rest. Long term I’d love to be able to make it to 10 without putting the bells down. The only thing stopping me is my head, physically I know I can do this…

Leave a Reply

