Posted on

Training – 3/6/2013

Going to say right off the bat… Today was not my best day but I got the main work done.

The workout

SMR – Feet, TFL, Back of shoulder blade, Traps, Pecs
Should Mobilization work
Quadruped March (my left wrist was bothering me had to stop)
Squat to Stand

A1: Kettlebell Clean and Press 24kg (1,2) (1,2) (1,2) (1,2) (1,2)
A2: Chin-up + 45lbs (1,2) (1,2) (1,2) (1,2) (1,2)

Ab rollout 1×5

KB Swing 24kg 10 minutes 60:60 (I quit at 8 minutes, just didn’t have my head in the game today)

Notes: Shitty workout. My left wrist and shoulder have been bothersome over the past 3-4 days. Becoming a distraction.

I got distracted and tried to tweak my form on the clean and press. Stupid move on my part. Right now what I have is working for me I need to maintain simple focus.

I’ll be better tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

