Posted on

Training 3/8/2013

The first part of this week was amazing but the back end wasn’t. Very fatigued from long hours at work and good but not great sleep. I need  to refocus and pick myself up.

The workout

Shoulder Dislocations
Swings
Rockbacks
Swings
Bird Dogs
Swings
Deadlift
Swings

TGU 16kg 1/1

Kettlebell Clean and Press 24kg (1,2,3,4) (1,2,3,4) (1,2)
Chin-ups 45lbs (1,2,3,4) (1,2,3,4) (1,2)

Notes: I have felt like shit for most of the week. Over thinking my movements. This can’t happen next week. I’ve been noticing that my shoulder has been on fire. I am compensating on my left side. BAD DAY! ….

Just read my training log for the week it seems like most days this week were bad. Need to figure out what the hell is going on

Leave a Reply

