Posted on

Training – 3/27/2013

SMR – Feet, TFL, Adductors
Stretch to Win Hip Mobilization
Cossack to Hip Flexor Mob
Dislocations
Side Bridge

A1: Turkish Get-up 1/1, 1/1

B1: Kettlebell Clean and Press (1,2,3) (1,2,3) (1,2,3) (1,2,3) (1,2,3)
B2: Chin-up 24kg  (1,2,3) (1,2,3) (1,2,3) (1,2,3) (1,2,3)

C1: Kettlebell Snatch 5+5 on the minute 8 rounds c completed

Note: I’ve been very pleased with the level of intensity I’ve displayed this week. I hope to keep this going for as long as possible. The goal for the C1: Density Snatches is 15 minutes on the minute 5 per arm. I feel this becoming easier every week and expect to make significant progress next week.

If I can snatch a 28kg bell 100 reps in 5 minutes that would leave me over prepared for the certification. This is something I am really going to push for I want to leave no doubt in my mind that I can do this.

Thank goodness I have so much time to prepare.

Leave a Reply

