Posted on

Training 6/6/2013

Movement Prep

Cross Crawl x 20
Segmental Roll x 3
Prone Neck Nods x 10
Quadruped Rocking x 10
Baby Crawl x 20 steps

A1: TGU 32kg 2/2

Post Reset

Marching x 20
Rockbacks x 10
Baby Crawling x 20

Notes: I’m happy I got something done today. My TGU felt really strong. Grip on the left hand is steadily improving.

I need to contemplate if I’m going to use the TGU in place of pressing tomorrow.

We’ll see… I figure going forward I might shoot for multiple sessions of TGU’s during the day

Leave a Reply

