Posted on

155 Days Left – Training 6/13/2013

Movement Prep

Cross Crawl x 20
Segmental Roll x 3
Prone Neck Nods x 10
Quadruped Rocking x 10
Baby Crawl x 20 steps

OHP
2x5x95

Barbell Curl
2x5x65

Deadlift
2x5x225

Front Squat
2x5x135

Ab-rollout
1×5

TGU to overhead walk with 24kg

Post Reset

Marching x 20
Rockback x 10
Baby Crawl x 10

Notes: Wasn’t too happy with my deadlifts. I keep reopening a scab on my shin so I try to tweak my form today and ended up pulling with my back and not my hips.

Outside of that everything felt great. This will be a great easy workout until my hands are ready for bells again.

Leave a Reply

